Hours of Operation & Store Location Columbus

  • Store Hours

    Monday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Thursday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Friday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed

Store Map

Lyle Machinery
4715 S Frontage Rd.
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 243-2152
Fax: (662) 241-4582


What You Can Find at Our Columbus, MS Location!

  • Komat'su
  • JLG
  • Link-Belt
  • Vogele
  • Wirtgen
  • Terra Mac
  • Sullair
  • Gehl
  • Superior Broom

Directory for Columbus, MS

Name Cell Email State Counties Equipment
Kenneth Bowlin 662-574-0712 kbowlin@ytdhjd.com MS Branch Manager
Neel Abrams 601-395-7903 nabrams@ytdhjd.com MS PSR
Tanner Poole 601-480-8727 tpoole@ytdhjd.com MS Chickasaw, Monroe, Clay, Choctaw, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Winston, Noxubee
Clayton Mangum 601-382-0994 cmangum@ytdhjd.com MS Paving Specialist for Mississippi
Monty Braley 601-540-3483 mbraley@ytdhjd.com MS Scrap & Material Handling Specialist for Mississippi and Alabama
Wes Cowart 601-850-6262 wcowart@ytdhjd.com MS Grade Control Specialist for Mississippi
Contact Us